Pak Vs WI ODI Series 2022 Moved from Rawalpindi To Multan

The ODI matches among Pakistan and West Indies have been moved from Rawalpindi to Multan.

The two groups will clash on June 8, 10 and 12 in the city of south Punjab.

Cricket World Cup Super League Table

Temperatures are supposed to arrive at the high forties in the city in Southern Punjab, and as a cure, all matches will start at 4pm neighborhood time to stay away from the intensity.

The series was initially set to be played out last December, however were deferred because of a Covid episode in the West Indies camp.

Pakistan guaranteed the T20I series that was played out in advance, winning 3-0.

Pakistan will hold their instructional course in Lahore from June 1, preceding moving to Multan on June 5. Haris Rauf and Shadab Khan, both highlighting in province cricket, are supposed to show up well in time for the series.

The West Indies crew will show up in Islamabad on June 6, preceding venturing out to Multan on a sanction flight.

Pakistan v West Indies ODI Series 2022 Fixtures

8 June – first ODI

10 June – second ODI

12 June – third ODI


Lahore will host the first Pakistan Junior League

Pakistan Cricket Board (PCB) has announced to hold the first Pakistan Junior League Cricket in Lahore from 1st to 15th October. According to PCB sources, the first Pakistan Junior League Cricket will be played in Lahore from October 1 to 15, in which foreign players will also participate.
According to PCB sources, the Pakistan Junior League has received a lot of interest from sponsors and partners. The tournament will be held at Gaddafi Stadium with franchise teams from 6 cities.

As sources explained, Nineteen matches will be played in the tournament, players will be selected by drafting, and the expenses will be borne by the organizers or the franchise. According to Pakistan Cricket Board sources, players from other countries will also participate in the league. Foreign players will be allowed to bring one of their parents.


Pakistani Women’s Cricket team got victories in 2022 World Cup

Pakistan cricket team defeated West Indies by 8 wickets in their fifth match, the first victory of the national team in the Women’s Cricket World Cup after 13 years.

Hamilton national women’s team opened the account of victories in World Cup 2022, Pakistan cricket team defeated West Indies by 8 wickets in their fifth match. Found in competitions since 2009. According to the details, the Pakistan cricket team was against West Indies in their fifth match in ICC Women’s World Cup today where they defeated the opposing team by 8 wickets. This match was played in Hamilton, New Zealand where due to rain. The match had to be limited to 20 overs per innings.
In this rain-affected match, the Pakistani bowlers bowled brilliantly and limited the rival team to 89 runs. Nada Dar took 4 wickets while the Pakistan women’s cricket team scored 90 runs in the rain-affected match. Muneeba Ali (37), Omaima Sohail (22), and Bismillah Maroof (20) scored for Pakistan.

On the other hand, Pakistan Cricket Board (PCB) women’s wing chief Tania Malik announced on Wednesday that the cricket board has decided to hold a PSL-style league for women cricketers next year, PCB chairman Rameez Raja said. Has also approved the Women’s PSL. The league was supposed to start this year but due to lack of space in the current window, it was decided to hold it from next year.

During a press conference at Gaddafi Stadium on Friday, Tania Malik also praised the performance of the women’s team, saying that our team is good overall and hoped that the team can progress to the final four.


Asia Cup 2022 Starting From 27th August to 11th September

The annual meeting of the Asian Cricket Council has decided that the Asia Cup will be played in Sri Lanka from 27th August to 11th September this year. Asia Cup is an ODI and T20 International Tournament between Asian Cricket teams.

The previous Asia Cup 2018 was played in the UAE with India as the winner. Out of the 14 editions played in the Asia Cup, India has won seven editions. The second most Asia Cup winning team is this year’s host Sri Lankan Team. Sri Lanka has won the Asia Cup five times. After these teams, the Pakistan team has won two Asia Cups.

As you know that the last Asia Cup was held in 2018 and then the next Asia Cup was to be held in 2020 but due to the worst situation of Corona, Asia Cup could not be held in 2020. However, the good news for cricket fans is that the Asia Cup will now be played in 2022.

Five teams have qualified for the Asia Cup 2022, including Pakistan, India, Afghanistan, Sri Lanka, and Bangladesh. While one team is yet to be decided, it will be when another Asian team qualifies for the Asia Cup 2022. The team that will be joining later maybe UAE, Kuwait, Singapore or Hong Kong.

This will be the 15th edition of this year’s Asia Cup. The Asia Cup 2022 will start on 27th August and ends on 11th September. For now, the date has been announced while the full schedule has not been released.
Whenever the complete schedule of Asia Cup 2022 will be released we will share it to you as soon as possible. Stay tuned to our website for more cricket updates.


Pak vs Aus 2022 : T20 & ODI Series shifted to Lahore.

The Pakistan Cricket Board has confirmed that white ball cricket matches will be held in Lahore. No change has been made in the schedule of the matches and the venue of the matches has been changed keeping in view the political situation.

According to sources, Cricket Australia has also agreed to play ODI series and T20 matches in Lahore. The regular transfer of matches to Lahore will be announced shortly.
The ODI series is scheduled to start on March 29, with the second match scheduled for March 31 and the third for April 2, while the lone T20 match will be played on April 5. The three one-day internationals between Pakistan and Australia at Gaddafi Stadium in Lahore will start at 3 pm.

Due to the month of Ramadan, the start time of the T20 on April 5 has been set at 8.30 pm. According to sources, the sale of tickets for the White Ball series will start from Monday or Tuesday.

According to the pre-arranged schedule, these matches were planned to be held in Lahore but later, at the request of Cricket Australia, the white ball cricket matches were shifted to Rawalpindi. The decision has been made.

In this regard, Interior Minister Sheikh Rashid in his press conference confirmed that all matches would be shifted from Rawalpindi to Lahore.