Aus VS SL 2022 Complete Schedule | T20, ODI , TEST

Australia Tour of Sri Lanka 2022 is timetable to start on Tue Jun 7, 2022 to be facilitated by Sri Lanka according to cricket plan declared. The Australia Tour of Sri Lanka 2022 will have 3 T20, 5 ODI and 2 Test Match to be facilitated by Sri Lanka in the long stretch of Jun-Jul 2022 . The last match of the Sri Lanka versus Australia, 2022 will be played on July 8 at Galle.

The Australia Tour of Sri Lanka 2022 is a worldwide , additionally the piece of Future Tour Programs (FTP) reported by International Cricket Council in 2009. Sri Lanka will have the of Australia Tour of Sri Lanka 2022, starting on June 7, 2022. The first T20 match between Sri Lanka versus Australia will be played at R. Premadasa Stadium, Colombo on Jun 7, 2022 at 19:00 nearby time onwards.
The Sri Lanka versus Australia, 2022 Fixture is currently accessible and is given underneath.

Australia VS Sri Lanka 2022 Schedule:

Jun 07, Tue
Sri Lanka vs Australia
1st T20I at R.Premadasa Stadium, Colombo
19:00 IST / 13:30 GMT

Jun 08, Wed
Sri Lanka vs Australia
2nd T20I at R.Premadasa Stadium, Colombo
19:00 IST / 13:30 GMT

Jun 11, Sat
Sri Lanka vs Australia
3rd T20I at Pallekele International Cricket Stadium, Pallekele
19:00 IST / 13:30 GMT

Jun 14, Tue
Sri Lanka vs Australia
1st ODI at Pallekele International Cricket Stadium, Pallekele
14:00 IST / 08:30 GMT

Jun 16, Thu
Sri Lanka vs Australia
2nd ODI at Pallekele International Cricket Stadium, Pallekele
14:00 IST / 08:30 GMT

Jun 19, Sun
Sri Lanka vs Australia
3rd ODI at R.Premadasa Stadium, Colombo
14:00 IST / 08:30 GMT

Jun 21, Tue
Sri Lanka vs Australia
4th ODI at R.Premadasa Stadium, Colombo
14:00 IST / 08:30 GMT

Jun 24, Fri
Sri Lanka vs Australia
5th ODI at R.Premadasa Stadium, Colombo
14:00 IST / 08:30 GMT

Jun 29, Wed
Sri Lanka vs Australia
1st Test at Galle International Stadium, Galle
10:00 IST / 04:30 GMT

Jul 08, Fri
Sri Lanka vs Australia
2nd Test at Galle International Stadium, Galle
10:00 IST / 04:30 GMT

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.